Events

Coronavirus

Socially distanced drive in events have been announced for July and August 2020.

As far as I can tell all Tony’s appearances at regular festivals in the UK in 2020 have either been cancelled or postponed to 2021. Denise.

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In -Lincoln

Date: Thu 23rd July 2020

Location: Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln

Location:

Frequently asked questions about the shows

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Leeds

Date: Fri 24th July 2020

Location: Leeds East Airport

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Bolton

Date: Sat 25th July 2020

Location: University of Bolton Stadium, Bolton

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Liverpool

Date: Sun 26th July 2020

Location: Central Docks Liverpool Waters, Liverpoo

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Cheltenham

Date: Wed 29th July 2020

Location: Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham

Location:

Frequently asked questions about the shows

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Milton Keynes

Date: Thu 30th July 2020

Location: The National Bowl, Milton Keynes

Location:

Frequently asked questions about the shows

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Teeside

Date: Fri 31st July 2020

Location: Teesside International Airport, Teesside

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Edinburgh

Date: Sat 1st August 2020

Location: The Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh

Location:

Frequently asked questions about the shows

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Newmarket

Date: Sun 2nd August 2020

Location: Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket

Location:

Frequently asked questions about the shows

Utilita’s Live From The Drive-In – Bristol

Date: Wed 5th August 2020

Location: Filton Airfield, Bristol

Location:

Frequently asked questions about the shows

Please note not all these events have been announced by Tony’s Management. Check Tony’s Official Facebook Page for current dates. Please check the details of events before making a special trip as I cannot be held responsible for any costs associated with a wasted trip.