Events


Rewind Festival North

Date: Sun 4th August 2024
Location: Capesthorne, Siddington, Macclesfield SK11 9JY

Locaton:

Tony Hadley Mad About You

Date: Mon 12th August 2024
Time: 9.30 pm
Location: Teatro di Verdu, Palermo, Sicily

Location:

Tony Hadley – Mad About You

Date: Tue 13th August 2024
Location: Villa Belini, Catania, Italy

Location

Tony Hadley – Mad About You

Date: Fri 16th August 2024
Location: Arena Del Mare, 04016 Sabaudia, Province of Latina, Italy

Location:

Jazz and Joy Festival

Date: Sun 18th August 2024
Time: 8.00pm
Location: Sparkassen-Bühne Marktplatz, Worms, Germany

Location:

Tony Hadley – Mad About You Tour

Date: Tue 20th August 2024
Location: Alpe Adria Arena, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Udine, Italy

Location

W-Festival

Date: Sat 24th August 2024
Location: Klein Strand, Ostend, Belguim

Location:

Tony Hadley

Date: Fri 30th August 2024
Time: 7.00 pm
Location: Scarborough Spa, Scarborough, Yorkshire YO11 2HD

Location:

Tony Hadley

Date: Sat 31st August 2024
Time: 7.30 pm
Location: Lighthouse Arts and Entertainment, 21 Kingland Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 1UG

Location:

Warner Weekend

Start date: Fri 25th October 2024
End date: Mon 28th October 2024
Location: Warner Hotels, Littlecote House, Berkshire

Location:


Please note some of these events may not have been announced by Tony’s Management. Check Tony’s Official Facebook Page for current dates. Please check the details of events before making a special trip as I cannot be held responsible for any costs associated with a wasted trip.