Events

Coronavirus

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, the following dates may or may not take place.

40th Anniversary Tour – Croydon

Date: Wed 2nd March 2022

Location: Fairfields Hall, Croydon

Location

40th Anniversary Tour – High Wycombe

Date: Fri 4th March 2022

Location: The Swan, High Wycombe

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Guildford

Date: Sat 5th March 2022

Location: G Live, Guildford

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Bournemouth

Date: Sun 6th March 2022

Location: Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Cheltenham

Date: Tue 8th March 2022

Location: Town Hall, Cheltenham

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Cardiff

Date: Wed 9th March 2022

Location: St David's Hall, Cardiff

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Llandudno

Date: Fri 11th March 2022

Location: Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Liverpool

Date: Sat 12th March 2022

Location: Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Stoke on Trent

Date: Sun 13th March 2022

Location: Victoria Hall, Stoke on Trent

Location

40th Anniversary Tour – Leicester

Date: Tue 15th March 2022

Location: De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Location:

Please note not all these events have been announced by Tony’s Management. Check Tony’s Official Facebook Page for current dates. Please check the details of events before making a special trip as I cannot be held responsible for any costs associated with a wasted trip.