Events

Bilboard Live – Tokyo, Japan

Date: Sun 23rd February 2020

Location: Billboard Live, Tokyo, Japan

Location:

The Australian Tour 2020 – Adelaide

Date: Tue 25th February 2020

Location: The Gov, Adelaide

Location:

The Australian Tour 2020 – Brisbane

Date: Thu 27th February 2020

Location: The Tivoli - Brisbane

Location:

The Australian Tour 2020 – Sydney

Date: Fri 28th February 2020

Location: Metro Theatre, Sydney

Location:

The Australian Tour 2020 – Melbourne

Date: Sat 29th February 2020

Location: Forum - Melbourne

Location:

The Australian Tour 2020 – Perth

Date: Mon 2nd March 2020

Location: Astor Theatre- Perth

Locataion:

The 80s Cruise

Start date: Sun 8th March 2020

End date: Sun 15th March 2020

Tony is joining a host of 80s original artists, DJs and tribute acts for a cruise leaving Miami and visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico, Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic and Labadee, Haiti.

Let’s Rock The Moor

Date: Sat 16th May 2020

Location: Cookham, Berkshire

Location:

Vi Elsker 80’erne – Rødovre

Date: Fri 22nd May 2020

Location: Espelundens Idrætsanlæg, Rødovre Parkvej 501, 2610 Rødovre​, Denmark

Location:

Let’s Rock Norwich

Date: Sat 23rd May 2020

Location: Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk

Location:

Please note not all these events have been announced by Tony’s Management. Check Tony’s Official Facebook Page for current dates. Please check the details of events before making a special trip as I cannot be held responsible for any costs associated with a wasted trip.