Events


40th Anniversary Tour Australia

Date: Fri 16th September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane, Australia

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour Australia

Date: Sat 17th September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Enmore Theatre, Sidney, Australia

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour Australia

Date: Sun 18th September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Palais Theatre, Melbourne, Australia

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour Australia

Date: Wed 21st September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, Australia

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour Australia

Date: Thu 22nd September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Astor Theatre, Perth, Australia

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour New Zealand

Date: Sat 24th September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: James Hay Theatre, Christchurch, New Zealand

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour New Zealand

Date: Sun 25th September 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Skycity Theatre, Auckland, New Zealand

Location:

40th Anniversary Tour – Orchestra Show Manchester

Date: Fri 21st October 2022
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:35 pm
Location: Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Location:

Venue website

40th Anniversary Tour – Orchestra Show Southend

Date: Sat 22nd October 2022
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:35 pm
Location: Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Southend on Sea

Location:

Venue website

40th Anniversary Tour – Orchestra Show Birmingham

Date: Sun 23rd October 2022
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:35 pm
Location: Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Location:

Venue website


Please note some of these events may not have been announced by Tony’s Management. Check Tony’s Official Facebook Page for current dates. Please check the details of events before making a special trip as I cannot be held responsible for any costs associated with a wasted trip.